Make More Money From Your DJing – Free Coaching

| Read time: 1 min
Free coaching webinar
Last updated 6 February, 2017

0

2326

calvin
I can’t promise to get your earnings from DJing up to the level of Calvin Harris, but I can show you ways to make a decent income from doing what you love.

There’s nothing wrong with wanting to make money from your DJing. Whether you’re motivated by needing to justify the amount you spend on gear, music or training, or you want to DJ as a part-time job to supplement your income,  or even go full time in order to leave your day job entirely, it’s eminently possible to make decent money from your hobby.

Possible, but not necessarily easy.

That’s why we’re giving a free coaching webinar on the subject of making more money from your DJing. It’ll be hosted by me, Phil Morse, founder of this site and a professional DJ for over 15 years before that. In it, I’ll reveal the secrets of how I did it, give you loads of ideas about how to do it yourself, and answer all your questions live.

How to claim your free place

Most of my live coaching webinars happen inside our paid-for courses and programmes, so it’s rare indeed for me to host one in public. The last one we did in public had over 1000 registrations for the 250 places that were available, so be quick in order not to miss out.

If you can make it at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm London / 11pm UAE tomorrow (Tues 7 February 2017),  click here to register now. Remember, it’s free. First come, first served.

Click here for your free DJ Gear and software guide