$3000 Serato DJ Suite Giveaway – Free to Enter

| Read time: 1 min
competition draw giveaway Serato DJ Suite
Last updated 12 February, 2019

2401

We have 10 copies of Serato DJ Suite to give away, worth $300 each – and it’s free for you to enter.

It’s an awesome prize: Serato DJ Suite gives you Serato DJ Pro, plus Serato Play, Serato Video, Serato DVS, Serato FX, Serato Flip, and Serato Pitch ‘n Time DJ.

It’s great if you’ve got Serato DJ Intro and want to not only upgrade but get everything Serato has.

(It’s also cool if you’ve already got Pro and just want all those juicy extras!)

How to enter

Click here to go to the competition entry page. It’s open to all Digital DJ Tips members – if you’re not a member, entering will automatically sign you up (don’t worry it’s free, and you can unsubscribe at any time).

We’ll announce the winners on the website and also on our Facebook Live next Tuesday at 3pm London (7am Pacific / 10am Eastern). We’ll be in touch with everyone who’s won by email too.

Win a Pioneer DJ DDJ-200